The Future of the European Consumer

Carole Aubert de Vincelles, Law Professor and moderator, Marie-Paule Benassi, Acting director for consumers at the European Commission, Ursula Pachl, Deputy director of BEUC, Lars Arent, Director ECC Denmark, Rolf Einar Fife, Norway’s Ambassador to the EU, Vĕra Jourovà, EU Commissioner for Justice and Consumers,, Svenja Hahn and Pascal Durand, MEPs